Calendar

Wed Mar 29
  • Spring Break 

Thu Mar 30
  • Spring Break 

Fri Mar 31
  • Spring Break 

Tue Apr 04
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Thu Apr 06
  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

Fri Apr 07
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Community Coffee 8:00 am9:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly / Neurodiversity Month 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/84193455442

Tue Apr 11
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Mon Apr 17
  • Spring Book Fair 

Tue Apr 18
  • Spring Book Fair 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Apr 19
  • 5th Grade Panoramic Photo 

  • Spring Book Fair 

  • All City Track Meet Practice 5:00 pm7:00 pm

Thu Apr 20
  • Spring Book Fair 

Fri Apr 21
  • All City Track Meet 

  • Spring Book Fair 

Sat Apr 22
  • All City Track Meet 

Mon Apr 24
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Tue Apr 25
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

  • Ink Drinkers - 5th Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed Apr 26
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • Ink Drinkers - 4th Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Thu Apr 27
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • Ink Drinkers - 3rd Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Fri Apr 28
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

All City Track Meet

All City Track Meet is coming April 21-22, 2023!
ALL SCHOOLS REGISTER BELOW
For information visit
spactm.org

Questions? Contact event co-chairs:
Eryn Kalavsky (AV)
Noel Garcia (Marengo)
Suzy Campeau (MHS)

**New this year: 4th & 5th graders will be able to register for more than 3 individual events!**


*If payment is not possible for you at this time, please do not submit this form and reach out to your All City Track Meet Committee Chair or PTA and arrangements will be made.