Calendar

Fri Apr 19
  • All City Track Meet 

Sat Apr 20
  • All City Track Meet 

Tue Apr 23
  • Popsicle Sales 

Tue Apr 30
  • Popsicle Sales 

Wed May 01
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu May 02
  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

Fri May 03
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

Tue May 07
  • Popsicle Sales 

  • 5th Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed May 08
  • 4th Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Thu May 09
  • 3rd Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

  • Talent Show 6:00 pm8:00 pm

Mon May 13
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Tue May 14
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 

Wed May 15
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • PTA General Assembly Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu May 16
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Fri May 17
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

All City Track Meet Spectator T-Shirt Order or Donation

Use this form to purchase t-shirts for SPECTATORS only ($10 each) or to MAKE A DONATION to the event.   If you sign up to volunteer at the meet on 4/19 or 4/20, don’t buy a spectator shirt because you will receive a free t-shirt.  Registered students will also receive a t-shirt.  *T-shirt availability & sizes are not guaranteed when purchasing after 3/28.  Please inquire first at [email protected].


This form is closed.  Spectator t-shirts may be purchased at the event.