Calendar

Thu Oct 06
  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

Fri Oct 07
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Community Coffee 8:00 am9:30 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Tue Oct 11
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Tue Oct 18
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Oct 19
  • PTA General Association Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Oct 20
  • Great Shake Out 

Mon Oct 24
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Tue Oct 25
  • Red Ribbon Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Oct 26
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Thu Oct 27
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Fri Oct 28
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Mon Oct 31
  • Halloween Parade 8:30 am9:30 am

Tue Nov 01
  • OSS 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Nov 02
  • OSS 

  • PTA EB Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Nov 03
  • OSS 

  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/83871069173?pwd=L0MxMlc5Ly9zajluOCtXU3FSaE4yUT09

Fri Nov 04
  • OSS 

  • Pupil Free Day - No School 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Art

November 2020 Art


November – LEVEL ONE DECK (TK/K-2)
November – LEVEL TWO DECK (3-5)

Our AV Wildcats are known for their artistry, and this year will be no different! To keep creative outlets going, we’ve adapted our in-classroom Art Docent program to become an at-home monthly art project, scaled by grade level.

Every month we’ll send out a new project featuring a highlighted artist or theme, art concepts, materials list, step-by-step directions and additional resources. Keep your eye out for Advance Sign-Ups for projects involving speciality materials, which we will provide at a designated art supply pick up.

For more info or questions, please contact [email protected] Looking forward to another great year of art at AV!

Previous Month’s Art

October 2020

October – LEVEL ONE DECK (TK/K-2)
October – LEVEL TWO DECK (3-5)

September 2020

September-LEVEL ONE DECK  (Tk / K –  2)
September-LEVEL TWO DECK (3 – 5)