Calendar

Thu Oct 06
  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

Fri Oct 07
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Community Coffee 8:00 am9:30 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Tue Oct 11
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Tue Oct 18
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Oct 19
  • PTA General Association Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Oct 20
  • Great Shake Out 

Mon Oct 24
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Tue Oct 25
  • Red Ribbon Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Oct 26
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Thu Oct 27
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Fri Oct 28
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Mon Oct 31
  • Halloween Parade 8:30 am9:30 am

Tue Nov 01
  • OSS 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Nov 02
  • OSS 

  • PTA EB Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Nov 03
  • OSS 

  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/83871069173?pwd=L0MxMlc5Ly9zajluOCtXU3FSaE4yUT09

Fri Nov 04
  • OSS 

  • Pupil Free Day - No School 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

AV Bell Schedule

DAILY BELL SCHEDULE

Monday-Thursday Friday
AM Kinder, SDC K, TK 8:10-11:35 8:10-11:35
PM Kinder 11:35-3:00 11:35-3:00
1st 8:10-2:25 8:10-1:05
2nd 8:10-2:25 8:10-1:05
3rd 8:10-2:45 8:10-1:05
4th 8:10-2:50 8:10-1:15
5th 8:10-2:50 8:10-1:15
SDC Preschool AM
SDC Preschool PM
8:30-11:30
11:45-2:45
8:30-10:30
11:00-1:00

ARRIVAL & DISMISSAL
Students will be entering and exiting campus through any of our four gates listed below. You may walk your children to the gate or drop them off via the drop off lane.
Parents or family members may walk their student(s) to their classrooms on Thursday and Friday of the first week of school.
GATE ASSIGNMENTS FOR DISMISSAL ONLY:
Pick-up/dismissal will occur from the following assigned gates.

  • El Centro Gate:  1st (Simon & Ramirez) and 3rd Grade (Thieme & Diaz)
  • Kinder Cawston St. Gate 1:  Kinders (arrival and pick-up), K-1 SDC students and 1st (Jara & Jones)
  • Cawston St. Gate 2 (gate north of the new building):  SDC Preschool and 5th Grade
  • Cawston St. Gate 3 (gate south of the new building):  TK (arrival and pick-up) and 1st (Smith)
  • Doran Gate: 2nd, 3rd (Bose, Cabot, Mukhopadhyay) and 4th grade

All students that attend an after school program should meet at the lunch tables.