Calendar

Fri Apr 19
  • All City Track Meet 

Sat Apr 20
  • All City Track Meet 

Tue Apr 23
  • Popsicle Sales 

Tue Apr 30
  • Popsicle Sales 

Wed May 01
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu May 02
  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

Fri May 03
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

Tue May 07
  • Popsicle Sales 

  • 5th Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed May 08
  • 4th Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Thu May 09
  • 3rd Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

  • Talent Show 6:00 pm8:00 pm

Mon May 13
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Tue May 14
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 

Wed May 15
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • PTA General Assembly Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu May 16
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Fri May 17
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

AV Bell Schedule

DAILY BELL SCHEDULE

Monday-Thursday Friday
AM Kinder, SDC K, TK 8:10-11:35 8:10-11:35
PM Kinder 11:35-3:00 11:35-3:00
1st 8:10-2:25 8:10-1:05
2nd 8:10-2:25 8:10-1:05
3rd 8:10-2:45 8:10-1:05
4th 8:10-2:50 8:10-1:15
5th 8:10-2:50 8:10-1:15
SDC Preschool AM
SDC Preschool PM
8:30-11:30
11:45-2:45
8:30-10:30
11:00-1:00

ARRIVAL & DISMISSAL
Students will be entering and exiting campus through any of our four gates listed below. You may walk your children to the gate or drop them off via the drop off lane.
Parents or family members may walk their student(s) to their classrooms on Thursday and Friday of the first week of school.
GATE ASSIGNMENTS FOR DISMISSAL ONLY:
Pick-up/dismissal will occur from the following assigned gates.

  • El Centro Gate:  1st (Simon & Ramirez) and 3rd Grade (Thieme & Diaz)
  • Kinder Cawston St. Gate 1:  Kinders (arrival and pick-up), K-1 SDC students and 1st (Jara & Jones)
  • Cawston St. Gate 2 (gate north of the new building):  SDC Preschool and 5th Grade
  • Cawston St. Gate 3 (gate south of the new building):  TK (arrival and pick-up) and 1st (Smith)
  • Doran Gate: 2nd, 3rd (Bose, Cabot, Mukhopadhyay) and 4th grade

All students that attend an after school program should meet at the lunch tables.