Calendar

Wed Dec 06
  • 4th Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Thu Dec 07
  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

  • 3rd Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Fri Dec 08
  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Community Coffee 8:00 am9:00 am

Sat Dec 09
  • AV Marketplace 9:00 am12:00 pm

Tue Dec 12
  • Popsicle Sales 

  • PTA Executive Board Meeting 6:00 pm7:00 pm

Wed Dec 13
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

Fri Dec 15
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • All School Sing 8:30 am10:00 am

Tue Dec 19
  • Popsicle Sales 

Thu Dec 21
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

Fri Dec 22
  • No School - Winter Break 

Sat Dec 23
  • No School - Winter Break 

Sun Dec 24
  • No School - Winter Break 

Mon Dec 25
  • No School - Winter Break 

Tue Dec 26
  • No School - Winter Break 

Wed Dec 27
  • No School - Winter Break 

Thu Dec 28
  • No School - Winter Break 

Fri Dec 29
  • No School - Winter Break 

Sat Dec 30
  • No School - Winter Break 

Sun Dec 31
  • No School - Winter Break 

Mon Jan 01
  • No School - Winter Break 

Tue Jan 02
  • No School - Winter Break 

Wed Jan 03
  • No School - Winter Break 

Thu Jan 04
  • No School - Winter Break 

Fri Jan 05
  • No School - Winter Break 

AV Marketplace

We look forward to seeing you at the event on
Saturday, December 9th from 10am-1pm


Questions about Marketplace? Contact Nicole Westmore