Calendar Fly-Out Panel

Fri Oct 02
  • Family Movie Night 

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am

  • Movie Night Popcorn Pick-Up 12:30 pm2:30 pm

  • Movie Night Popcorn Pick-Up 4:00 pm6:00 pm

Wed Oct 07
  • PTA Exec Brd Mtg-MPR 7:00 pm8:30 pm

Fri Oct 09
  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am

Thu Oct 15
  • Art Reflections Submissions Due 

  • Great Shake Out 

Fri Oct 16
  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am

Mon Oct 19
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Tue Oct 20
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Wed Oct 21
  • Red Ribbon Week 

  • General PTA Mtg-MPR 7:00 pm8:30 pm
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81730931376?pwd=SUJ2NjFKN2g5UkhLRDdXS0FEQVkvZz09

Thu Oct 22
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Fri Oct 23
  • Red Ribbon Week 

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am

Sat Oct 24
  • AV Parent Party 8:30 pm10:30 pm