PTA Calendar

Mon Oct 18
  • Fall Art Happening @ Recess 

Tue Oct 19
  • Fall Art Happening @ Recess 

Wed Oct 20
  • Fall Art Happening @ Recess 

  • PTA General Assoc. Mtg 7:00 pm8:00 pm
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86404997749

Thu Oct 21
  • Fall Art Happening @ Recess 

  • Great Shakeout 

Fri Oct 22
  • Fall Art Happening @ Recess 

  • Vintage AV Spirit Wear Sign-Ups Go Live 5:30 pm5:30 pm
    https://ptav.org/sustainability/

Mon Oct 25
  • Red Ribbon Week 

  • AV Marketplace Info Session & Workshop 7:00 pm8:00 pm
    (Virtual)

Tue Oct 26
  • Red Ribbon Week 

  • Ink Drinkers - 5th 3:30 pm4:30 pm

  • AV Marketplace Info Session & Workshop 7:00 pm8:00 pm
    (Virtual)

Wed Oct 27
  • Red Ribbon Week 

  • Ink Drinkers - 4th 3:30 pm4:30 pm

Thu Oct 28
  • Dine AV Benefitting 5th Grade Promotion 

  • Red Ribbon Week 

  • Ink Drinkers - 3rd 3:30 pm4:30 pm

  • 5th Grade Promotion Kick Off Meeting - Parents Only 7:00 pm8:30 pm
    (Virtual)

Fri Oct 29
  • Red Ribbon Week 

  • Wildcat Recognition Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/83871069173?pwd=L0MxMlc5Ly9zajluOCtXU3FSaE4yUT09

Mon Nov 01
  • Pupil Free Day - NO SCHOOL 

Wed Nov 03
  • PTA Exec Board Mtg 7:00 pm8:30 pm
    TBD

Thu Nov 04
  • Picture Day Make-Ups 

  • Student Council - 5th Only 7:40 am8:00 am

Fri Nov 05
  • Student Council - 3rd/4th/5th 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/83871069173?pwd=L0MxMlc5Ly9zajluOCtXU3FSaE4yUT09

Sat Nov 06
  • Parent Party Trivia Night 8:30 pm10:30 pm

Wed Nov 10
  • Story Night 

Thu Nov 11
  • Veterans Day - NO SCHOOL 

  • Equity Committee Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Fri Nov 12
  • Fall Book Fair 

Sat Nov 13
  • Fall Book Fair 

Mon Nov 15
  • Parent-Teacher Conferences 

Tue Nov 16
  • Parent-Teacher Conferences 

Wed Nov 17
  • Parent-Teacher Conferences