Calendar

Fri Feb 03
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Community Coffee 8:00 am9:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Tue Feb 07
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Fri Feb 10
  • Jog-a-Thon 

Tue Feb 14
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Feb 15
  • PTA General Association Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Feb 16
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

Fri Feb 17
  • No School 

Mon Feb 20
  • No School 

Tue Feb 21
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Thu Feb 23
  • Science Night 6:00 pm7:00 pm

Mon Feb 27
  • Read Across America Week 

Tue Feb 28
  • Read Across America Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

  • Ink Drinkers - 5th Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed Mar 01
  • Read Across America Week 

  • Ink Drinkers - 4th Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

  • PTA EB Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Mar 02
  • Read Across America Week 

  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Ink Drinkers - 3rd Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Movie Night Rescheduled for Friday 9/23

Due to the excessive heat warning and the potential for rain. The PTA Movie Night team has decided to postpone AV’s Movie Night until Friday 9/23. We hope you can join us in two weeks for a fun evening of Family, Friends, Games and Sing 2!

We appreciate and thank you for all your support!