Calendar

Fri Feb 03
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Community Coffee 8:00 am9:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Tue Feb 07
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Fri Feb 10
  • Jog-a-Thon 

Tue Feb 14
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Feb 15
  • PTA General Association Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Feb 16
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

Fri Feb 17
  • No School 

Mon Feb 20
  • No School 

Tue Feb 21
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Thu Feb 23
  • Science Night 6:00 pm7:00 pm

Mon Feb 27
  • Read Across America Week 

Tue Feb 28
  • Read Across America Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

  • Ink Drinkers - 5th Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed Mar 01
  • Read Across America Week 

  • Ink Drinkers - 4th Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

  • PTA EB Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Mar 02
  • Read Across America Week 

  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Ink Drinkers - 3rd Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Dine AV

Throughout the year, Arroyo Vista PTA offers dine out events to bring AV out in the South Pasadena community to support local businesses.

Check back soon to see when and where our next Dine AV event is!

An added bonus–sometimes these dine out events are PTA or 5th Grade Promotion fundraisers!