Calendar

Fri Jan 22
  • Spirit Day! Animal/Pet Day 

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am

Tue Jan 26
  • Ink Drinkers (5th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Wed Jan 27
  • Coffee with the Principal 9:30 am10:00 am

  • AV Active Live Workout 2:30 pm3:00 pm

  • Ink Drinkers (4th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Thu Jan 28
  • Ink Drinkers (3rd) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Fri Jan 29
  • Spirit Day! Decades Day 

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am

Tue Feb 02
  • Ink Drinkers (5th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Wed Feb 03
  • Coffee with the Principal 9:30 am10:00 am

  • AV Active Live Workout 2:30 pm3:00 pm

  • Ink Drinkers (4th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

  • PTA Exec Brd Mtg-MPR 7:00 pm8:30 pm

Thu Feb 04
  • Ink Drinkers (3rd) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Fri Feb 05
  • SPEF 5th Grade Musical 

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am

Sat Feb 06
  • SPEF 5th Grade Musical 

Sun Feb 07
  • SPEF 5th Grade Musical 

Tue Feb 09
  • Ink Drinkers (5th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Wed Feb 10
  • AV Active Live Workout 2:30 pm3:00 pm

  • Ink Drinkers (4th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Thu Feb 11
  • Early Dismissal 

  • Ink Drinkers (3rd) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Fri Feb 12
  • Presidents' Day Holiday - NO SCHOOL 

Mon Feb 15
  • Presidents' Day Holiday - NO SCHOOL 

Tue Feb 16
  • Ink Drinkers (5th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Wed Feb 17
  • AV Active Live Workout 2:30 pm3:00 pm

  • Ink Drinkers (4th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

  • General PTA Mtg-MPR 7:00 pm8:30 pm
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81730931376?pwd=SUJ2NjFKN2g5UkhLRDdXS0FEQVkvZz09

Thu Feb 18
  • AV Science Fair/STEM- TBD 

  • Ink Drinkers (3rd) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Fri Feb 19
  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am

Return to School Arroyo Vista!

$700 of $10,000 raised

Notice: Test mode is enabled. While in test mode no live donations are processed.

AV Needs…
(add list of items and anything else we want to say, like a suggested donation, here)

$

Your Donation Amount

Personal Info

Donation Total: $1.00