Calendar

Tue Apr 13
  • Ink Drinkers (5th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Wed Apr 14
  • AV Active Live Workout 3:00 pm3:30 pm

  • Ink Drinkers (4th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Thu Apr 15
  • Ink Drinkers (3rd) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Fri Apr 16
  • Spirit Day - Hawaiian Hoopla 

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am

Tue Apr 20
  • Ink Drinkers (5th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

  • AV Active Live Workout 4:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed Apr 21
  • Ink Drinkers (4th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Thu Apr 22
  • Ink Drinkers (3rd) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Fri Apr 23
  • Spirit Day - Character Craze 

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am

Sat Apr 24
  • Spring Book Fair @ Vroman's 

Sun Apr 25
  • Spring Book Fair @ Vroman's 

  • Spring Book Fair @ Vroman's 

Mon Apr 26
  • Spring Book Fair @ Vroman's 

Tue Apr 27
  • Spring Book Fair @ Vroman's 

  • Ink Drinkers (5th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

  • AV Active Live Workout 4:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed Apr 28
  • Spring Book Fair @ Vroman's 

  • Ink Drinkers (4th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Thu Apr 29
  • Spring Book Fair @ Vroman's 

  • Ink Drinkers (3rd) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Fri Apr 30
  • Spirit Day - Color Day! 

  • Spring Book Fair @ Vroman's 

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am

Sat May 01
  • Spring Book Fair @ Vroman's 

Sun May 02
  • Spring Book Fair @ Vroman's 

Mon May 03
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Tue May 04
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • Ink Drinkers (5th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

  • AV Active Live Workout 4:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed May 05
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • Ink Drinkers (4th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

  • PTA Exec Brd Mtg 7:00 pm8:30 pm

Thu May 06
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • Ink Drinkers (3rd) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Fri May 07
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am

Tue May 11
  • Ink Drinkers (5th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

  • AV Active Live Workout 4:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed May 12
  • Ink Drinkers (4th) 3:00 pm4:00 pm

Return to School Arroyo Vista!

$700 of $10,000 raised

Notice: Test mode is enabled. While in test mode no live donations are processed.

AV Needs…
(add list of items and anything else we want to say, like a suggested donation, here)

$

Your Donation Amount

Personal Info

Donation Total: $1.00