Calendar

Wed Nov 30
  • Ink Drinkers - 4th Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Thu Dec 01
  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Ink Drinkers - 3rd Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Fri Dec 02
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Community Coffee 8:00 am9:30 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Tue Dec 06
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Dec 07
  • PTA EB Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Sat Dec 10
  • AV Marketplace 

Tue Dec 13
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

  • Ink Drinkers - 5th Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed Dec 14
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Ink Drinkers - 4th Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Thu Dec 15
  • Ink Drinkers - 3rd Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Fri Dec 16
  • All School Sing 

  • Kinder Double Session Day 

Tue Dec 20
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Dec 21
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

Thu Dec 22
  • Winter Break 

Fri Dec 23
  • Winter Break 

Sat Dec 24
  • Winter Break 

Sun Dec 25
  • Winter Break 

Mon Dec 26
  • Winter Break 

Tue Dec 27
  • Winter Break 

Wed Dec 28
  • Winter Break 

Thu Dec 29
  • Winter Break 

Protected: Fall Forms Test

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below: