Calendar

Fri Apr 19
  • All City Track Meet 

Sat Apr 20
  • All City Track Meet 

Tue Apr 23
  • Popsicle Sales 

Tue Apr 30
  • Popsicle Sales 

Wed May 01
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu May 02
  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

Fri May 03
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

Tue May 07
  • Popsicle Sales 

  • 5th Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed May 08
  • 4th Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Thu May 09
  • 3rd Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

  • Talent Show 6:00 pm8:00 pm

Mon May 13
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Tue May 14
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 

Wed May 15
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • PTA General Assembly Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu May 16
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Fri May 17
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Ink Drinkers

Welcome to the new 2023-2024 School Year! Ink Drinkers’ Book Club is an after-school virtual club for students who love to read and want to share their reading adventures with others! 

There will be 3 different book clubs. We will share books, read a selected book together, and rate the books! Students can run for a position on the club’s Executive Board!

Meetings will be held ONCE EACH MONTH from 3:00-4:30 PM 
Meetings will be conducted IN PERSON in the AV Library.

5th Grade Ink Drinkers (TUESDAYS) (9/5, 10/3, 11/7, 12/5, 1/9, 2/6, 3/5, 4/9, 5/7, 5/28)
4th Grade Drinkers (WEDNESDAYS) (9/6, 10/4, 11/8, 12/6, 1/10, 2/7, 3/6, 4/10, 5/8, 5/29)
3rd Grade Ink Drinkers (THURSDAYS) (9/7, 10/5, 11/9, 12/7, 1/11, 2/8, 3/7, 4/11, 5/9, 5/30) 

Download an Ink Drinkers Informational PDF

If you would like to JOIN please fill out Ms. Baydaline’s Google Form


Please feel free to email Ms. Baydaline with questions