Calendar

Fri Apr 19
  • All City Track Meet 

Sat Apr 20
  • All City Track Meet 

Tue Apr 23
  • Popsicle Sales 

Tue Apr 30
  • Popsicle Sales 

Wed May 01
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu May 02
  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

Fri May 03
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

Tue May 07
  • Popsicle Sales 

  • 5th Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed May 08
  • 4th Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Thu May 09
  • 3rd Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

  • Talent Show 6:00 pm8:00 pm

Mon May 13
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Tue May 14
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 

Wed May 15
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • PTA General Assembly Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu May 16
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Fri May 17
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Join the PTA

Joining the PTA means joining the AV community.  When you join the PTA, no volunteer commitment is required. Consider joining your entire family, siblings and grandparents.  Memberships expire on a yearly basis, so you need to join the PTA every year.



 All PTA members will be added to the Weekly Wildcat newsletter distribution list, but to ensure you don’t miss any issues, please subscribe here.

If you’re interested in learning about California PTA and all the reasons to join, please visit CAPTA.

Questions? Please contact PTA Membership Chair, Vivan Tran