Calendar

Fri Feb 23
  • Jog-a-Thon 

Mon Feb 26
  • Read Across America Week 

Tue Feb 27
  • Read Across America Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 

Wed Feb 28
  • Read Across America Week 

Thu Feb 29
  • Read Across America Week 

Fri Mar 01
  • Read Across America Week 

  • Kinder Double Session Day 

Mon Mar 04
  • No School - Pupil Free Day 

Tue Mar 05
  • Popsicle Sales 

  • 5th Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed Mar 06
  • 4th Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

  • PTA Executive Board Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Mar 07
  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

  • 3rd Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Fri Mar 08
  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

Mon Mar 11
  • Parent/Teacher Conference Week 

Tue Mar 12
  • Parent/Teacher Conference Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 

Wed Mar 13
  • Parent/Teacher Conference Week 

Thu Mar 14
  • Parent/Teacher Conference Week 

Fri Mar 15
  • Parent/Teacher Conference Week 

Tue Mar 19
  • Popsicle Sales 

Wed Mar 20
  • PTA General Assembly Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Fri Mar 22
  • Jog-a-Thon Awards Assembly 8:30 am9:30 am

No Sweat Fundraiser

In lieu of families having to buy or sell items to raise money, we are asking each family to participate by giving a one-time, tax-deductible donation in the amount of $150. Any and ALL donations are greatly appreciated and if possible, please also consider donating on behalf of another family. Your donation directly funds the variety of programs, assemblies, services, events, and technology that AV PTA brings (virtually or in person) to our children and our school. Our goal this year is $40,000.

Many companies match donations made by employees. Please check with your HR department. For matching funds, AV Tax ID: 95-6206522.

 Do you want to know more about the different fall fundraisers and where your money is going?


No Sweat Fundraiser

"*" indicates required fields

Complete ONLY if you plan to submit this donation for corporate matching.

Student info

First Child's Name