Calendar

Thu Oct 06
  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

Fri Oct 07
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Community Coffee 8:00 am9:30 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Tue Oct 11
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Tue Oct 18
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Oct 19
  • PTA General Association Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Oct 20
  • Great Shake Out 

Mon Oct 24
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Tue Oct 25
  • Red Ribbon Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Oct 26
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Thu Oct 27
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Fri Oct 28
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Mon Oct 31
  • Halloween Parade 8:30 am9:30 am

Tue Nov 01
  • OSS 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Nov 02
  • OSS 

  • PTA EB Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Nov 03
  • OSS 

  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/83871069173?pwd=L0MxMlc5Ly9zajluOCtXU3FSaE4yUT09

Fri Nov 04
  • OSS 

  • Pupil Free Day - No School 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Weekly Wildcat – September 25

Parent Party – LIMITED TICKETS!


AV Equity Meeting – 9/29 @7pm

Please join us at the 1st AV Equity Committee meeting of the school year! We will be updating on our activities thus far; and discussing actions to achieve our goals for the year.  All are welcome!

Zoom Link


4th Grade Parents Needed!

Each month, a different grade will be asked to volunteer to keep our drop-off lanes running. Without volunteers, we will have to close the lanes. October is 4th grade month. If you are a 4th grade parent, please, please, please sign up for a day or 3 or 4. We need 4 volunteers per day!   Sign Up HERE.


AV PTA Endorses Measure LL!


5th Grade Musical Information Meeting


Popsicle Sales

Grab a frozen treat and support our 5th graders EVERY Tuesday!


Share Your Photos!

Send AV Photos to [email protected]

We would love to have your best AV photos from the year for our archive!  Email photos to [email protected] any time throughout the year.


Do You Have Questions?

Please don’t hesitate to reach out to Erik Gammell, PTA President, or Patti Urzua PTA Executive Vice President.

¿Tienes preguntas? El maestro de su hija/o o la oficina principal pueden ponerlos en contacto con una familia en AV que hable español. 

질문 사항이 있으십니까?자녀의 담임선생님 이나 학교 사무실에서 필요한 언어를 사용하는 학부모와 연결해 드립니다

您有問題嗎?您孩子的老師或學校辦公室可以將您與另一位講您語言的AV家長聯系起來。

Thank you!