Calendar

Thu Oct 06
  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

Fri Oct 07
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Community Coffee 8:00 am9:30 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Tue Oct 11
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Tue Oct 18
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Oct 19
  • PTA General Association Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Oct 20
  • Great Shake Out 

Mon Oct 24
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Tue Oct 25
  • Red Ribbon Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Oct 26
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Thu Oct 27
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Fri Oct 28
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Mon Oct 31
  • Halloween Parade 8:30 am9:30 am

Tue Nov 01
  • OSS 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Nov 02
  • OSS 

  • PTA EB Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Nov 03
  • OSS 

  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/83871069173?pwd=L0MxMlc5Ly9zajluOCtXU3FSaE4yUT09

Fri Nov 04
  • OSS 

  • Pupil Free Day - No School 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Teacher and Volunteer Resources

AV PTA Volunteer Log – Use this form to log your volunteer hours. Total volunteer hours are submitted to the California PTA at the end of the year to maintain our non-profit status.

AV PTA Volunteer Agreement:  If you choose to be a volunteer, please read and sign this agreement so you will clearly understand the expectations of AV Volunteers.  You only need to complete this form once per year.

The following forms are available for download:

Wish Night Reimbursement Form-PDF
Wish Night Reimbursement Form- EXCEL– Teachers use this form for Wish Night reimbursement.

General Request for Payment/Reimbursement Form – Volunteers use this form for general reimbursement of expenses.

Cash Verification Form– Volunteers use this form to request/submit cash and check deposits. Form must have two signatures.