Calendar

Fri Feb 03
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Community Coffee 8:00 am9:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Tue Feb 07
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Fri Feb 10
  • Jog-a-Thon 

Tue Feb 14
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Feb 15
  • PTA General Association Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Feb 16
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

Fri Feb 17
  • No School 

Mon Feb 20
  • No School 

Tue Feb 21
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Thu Feb 23
  • Science Night 6:00 pm7:00 pm

Mon Feb 27
  • Read Across America Week 

Tue Feb 28
  • Read Across America Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

  • Ink Drinkers - 5th Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed Mar 01
  • Read Across America Week 

  • Ink Drinkers - 4th Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

  • PTA EB Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Mar 02
  • Read Across America Week 

  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Ink Drinkers - 3rd Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Subscribe to PTA Communications

Subscribe to the Weekly Wildcat


Questions about the Weekly Wildcat?  Please contact the VP of Communications.  Check our home page for current and back issues.

Subscribe to our Public Calendar

If you use Apple iCal, Microsoft Outlook 2007+ or any iCal-compatible desktop calendar application you can “subscribe” to the PTA calendar and events will show up automatically in your calendar. Just click this link:  

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/ufhmrn0rn4jc57inq9s8ov181o%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

If you use Google Calendar, another web-based calendar, or just want to do things manually, you can also copy and paste the link directly into your calendar program (normally in the “Subscribe By URL” area).

Note:  you will need to follow these procedures on each of your devices.