Calendar

Thu Oct 06
  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

Fri Oct 07
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Community Coffee 8:00 am9:30 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Tue Oct 11
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Tue Oct 18
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Oct 19
  • PTA General Association Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Oct 20
  • Great Shake Out 

Mon Oct 24
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Tue Oct 25
  • Red Ribbon Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Oct 26
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Thu Oct 27
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Fri Oct 28
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Mon Oct 31
  • Halloween Parade 8:30 am9:30 am

Tue Nov 01
  • OSS 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Nov 02
  • OSS 

  • PTA EB Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Nov 03
  • OSS 

  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/83871069173?pwd=L0MxMlc5Ly9zajluOCtXU3FSaE4yUT09

Fri Nov 04
  • OSS 

  • Pupil Free Day - No School 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Subscribe to PTA Communications

Subscribe to the Weekly Wildcat


Questions about the Weekly Wildcat?  Please contact the VP of Communications.  Check our home page for current and back issues.

Subscribe to our Public Calendar

If you use Apple iCal, Microsoft Outlook 2007+ or any iCal-compatible desktop calendar application you can “subscribe” to the PTA calendar and events will show up automatically in your calendar. Just click this link:  

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/ufhmrn0rn4jc57inq9s8ov181o%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

If you use Google Calendar, another web-based calendar, or just want to do things manually, you can also copy and paste the link directly into your calendar program (normally in the “Subscribe By URL” area).

Note:  you will need to follow these procedures on each of your devices.