Calendar

Fri Apr 19
  • All City Track Meet 

Sat Apr 20
  • All City Track Meet 

Tue Apr 23
  • Popsicle Sales 

Tue Apr 30
  • Popsicle Sales 

Wed May 01
  • PTA Executive Board Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu May 02
  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

Fri May 03
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

Tue May 07
  • Popsicle Sales 

  • 5th Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed May 08
  • 4th Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Thu May 09
  • 3rd Grade Ink Drinkers 3:00 pm4:30 pm

  • Talent Show 6:00 pm8:00 pm

Mon May 13
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Tue May 14
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 

Wed May 15
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

  • PTA General Assembly Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu May 16
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Fri May 17
  • Staff Appreciation Week 

Protected: Test Page

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below: