Calendar

Thu Oct 06
  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

Fri Oct 07
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Community Coffee 8:00 am9:30 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Tue Oct 11
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Tue Oct 18
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Oct 19
  • PTA General Association Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Oct 20
  • Great Shake Out 

Mon Oct 24
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Tue Oct 25
  • Red Ribbon Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Oct 26
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Thu Oct 27
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Fri Oct 28
  • Red Ribbon Week 

Mon Oct 31
  • Halloween Parade 8:30 am9:30 am

Tue Nov 01
  • OSS 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Nov 02
  • OSS 

  • PTA EB Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Nov 03
  • OSS 

  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/83871069173?pwd=L0MxMlc5Ly9zajluOCtXU3FSaE4yUT09

Fri Nov 04
  • OSS 

  • Pupil Free Day - No School 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

The Bright Side

 

Our first ever Bright Side publication is complete! Packed with 150 pages of submissions from our AV students, this book is sure to brighten up any coffee table. Your kids have submitted art, how-to activities, recipes, original stories and shared travel locations. This will serve as a great locally-driven resource for our community. It’s a unique piece of AV history as families share what they did during this unprecedented year in quarantine. See for yourselves how our families pivoted and looked on the Bright Side!

Thank you to everyone who ordered. The Bright Side Magazine ordering is now closed.

Please contact Panda Korman with questions.