Calendar

Fri Feb 03
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

  • Student Council - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Community Coffee 8:00 am9:00 am

  • Wildcat Assembly 8:30 am9:00 am
    https://spusd.zoom.us/j/86297962315

Tue Feb 07
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Fri Feb 10
  • Jog-a-Thon 

Tue Feb 14
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Wed Feb 15
  • PTA General Association Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Feb 16
  • Kinder Double Session Day 

Fri Feb 17
  • No School 

Mon Feb 20
  • No School 

Tue Feb 21
  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

Thu Feb 23
  • Science Night 6:00 pm7:00 pm

Mon Feb 27
  • Read Across America Week 

Tue Feb 28
  • Read Across America Week 

  • Popsicle Sales 2:25 pm3:10 pm

  • Ink Drinkers - 5th Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

Wed Mar 01
  • Read Across America Week 

  • Ink Drinkers - 4th Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

  • PTA EB Meeting 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Thu Mar 02
  • Read Across America Week 

  • Student Council - 5th Grade Only 7:40 am8:00 am

  • Ink Drinkers - 3rd Grade 3:00 pm4:30 pm

The Bright Side

 

Our first ever Bright Side publication is complete! Packed with 150 pages of submissions from our AV students, this book is sure to brighten up any coffee table. Your kids have submitted art, how-to activities, recipes, original stories and shared travel locations. This will serve as a great locally-driven resource for our community. It’s a unique piece of AV history as families share what they did during this unprecedented year in quarantine. See for yourselves how our families pivoted and looked on the Bright Side!

Thank you to everyone who ordered. The Bright Side Magazine ordering is now closed.

Please contact Panda Korman with questions.